Beat Saber: Here's the Daft Punk Music Pack tracklist

Beat Saber: Here's the Daft Punk Music Pack tracklist

The Daft Punk Music Pack is live and includes some of the band's greatest hits.


Beat Games has published the complete track list. It consists of ten tracks:

  • Around The World
  • Around The World / Harder Better Faster Stronger
  • Da Funk / Daftendirekt
  • Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
  • Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
  • Lose Yourself to Dance (feat. Pharrell Williams)
  • One More Time
  • Technologic
  • Veridis Quo
  • The Prime Time of Your Life/The Brainwasher/Rollin'/Alive (Live 2007)

The Daft Punk Music Pack is the first to include a live track, and at 10 minutes and 23 seconds, it is the longest song in the game to date.

The Music Pack comes with a new environment inspired by the band's live performances. Beat Games has given the environment an extraterrestrial look and surrounded the players with stars. The gold and silver helmets of the DJs can also be spotted, including reflections, text and spectrogram effects on their visors.

The new Music Pack features more realistic laser light effects. When the beams rotate and hit a piece of geometry in the scene, the laser stops instead of shining through objects. And the brighter the laser, the longer it is.



Beat Games is also introducing improved "Advanced Haptics" for Quest 2, 3 and Pro. These provide unique haptics for all objects in the game and are designed to feel familiar and provide players with a wider range of feedback. You should be able to feel the subtle differences in the textures and materials of notes, chains, bows, obstacles, and more when you touch them with your sabers.

The Daft Music Pack costs $13, and individual tracks cost $2. For new buyers, Beat Games is offering a bundle of the game and the Beat Saber Music Pack for $40.

Sources: Meta Quest Blog